MLS NEXT/MLS II Contacts

Academy DirectorMiguel Brunengousauru71@aol.com
Director of Operations – Club AdministratorAnnie Scimemianniebwg@verizon.net
MLS NEXT / ACADEMY TEAMS
2003/04 Academy CoachElmer Camposelmercampos@hotmail.com
2003/04 Academy CoachNikolas Jelicicnjelicic5@gmail.com
2005 Academy CoachJuan Bij Kebbejuan.bijkebbe@gmail.com
2005 Academy CoachMiguel Brunengousauru71@aol.com
2006 Academy CoachOvid Cusuvidhe@netzero.com
2006 Academy CoachKevin Dalykdaly@uniondaleschools.org
2007 Academy CoachMiguel Brunengousauru71@aol.com
2007 Academy CoachJuan Bij Kebbejuan.bijkebbe@gmail.com
2008 Academy CoachDennis McGowandennismcgow@aol.com
2008 Academy CoachEd Lozadaeflozada@verizon.net
2009 Academy CoachEsteban Silvacoachsilva84@gmail.com
MLS II / PRE-ACADEMY TEAMS
2004 Pre-Academy CoachAdam Brunengoadam.brunengo@gmail.com
2005 Pre-Academy CoachAdam Brunengoadam.brunengo@gmail.com
2006 Pre-Academy CoachOvid Cusuvidhe@netzero.com
2006 Pre-Academy CoachKevin Dalykdaly@uniondaleschools.org
2007 Pre-Academy CoachPeter Scimemipscimemi1429@gmail.com
2007 Pre-Academy CoachMatthew Scimemimattscimemi@gmail.com
2008 Pre-Academy CoachPeter Scimemipscimemi1429@gmail.com
2008 Pre-Academy CoachMatthew Scimemimattscimemi@gmail.com
2009 Pre-Academy CoachZack Popovicsportsfan6699@gmail.com
2010 Blue/White Team CoachAlex Fatovicaf3161@columbia.edu
2010 Blue/ White Team CoachBrad Wolchansywolchansky.bwg@gmail.com